Texas Allied Poultry Association

The Texas Allied Poultry Association (TAPA) is comprised of individuals and firms who sell to or service the Texas poultry industry in some manner. TAPA members are not directly engaged in the business of producing or processing poultry or eggs. Members represent various industries, including: banking, manufacturing of various poultry equipment, feeds, pharmaceuticals, trucking, etc.

The organization is a significant "support affiliate" of the Texas Poultry Federation, and regularly supports education initiatives through providing tours and speakers for various college groups.

Texas Allied Poultry Association Directors and Officers


Gary Hogue - 2024

Vice President

Tanner Myers - 2024


Kevin Walker - 2024
First Financial Bank

Casey Johns - 2024

Scott Pfannenstiel - 2024
Diversified Agriculture

John Hoffman - 2024
Hendrix Genetics

Kevin Perry - 2024
Big Dutchman USA

Eric Killen - 2025
Vincit Group

Taylor Davis - 2025
Aquapproach LLC.

Charles "Ace" Blankenburg - 2025
Veterinary Service Inc.

Cole Varderman - 2025
Huvepharma Inc.


Dr. Audrey McElroy

Dr. Morgan Farnell

Dr. Gregory Archer